top of page

The Beginning



My story began lifetimes ago, and I'm hoping that this is the beginning of the end. The final life; and when I leave this body I will awaken to the greatest adventure of eternity. Since it's my final life, karma has really been hitting me hard. I was born with fibromyalgia, which is so much more than just pain. Too many physicians, scientists, healers, and pharmaceuticals have represented fibromyalgia as all over pain and discomfort. It is so much more than that, and it takes a lot to overcome this illness every day. It takes hope, love, light, and faith.


Many of my goals and dreams are finally becoming reality. This new website is a culmination of every single passion that I've ever dared to persue. This is a place where you can find full fashion sets and shop the whole outfit. You can also read my carelessly crafted narratives and anecdotes. Basically, I'm a genius for hire. I'm always prepared for a challenge, and most importantly, looking to serve in anyway I can.


Everything is subject to change, and as I grow, this website will develop and be modified accordingly. I look forward to the future, and am eager to see how this new beginning will flourish, thrive, and ultimately come to an end; as all things in this material existence eventually do...



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page